Monthly Insta Update *May* Secret Reveal 

Happy HumpDay Lovies! 
I’m gonna start this post with thanking you all for the amazing birthday wishes; It was a private event this year, just what I needed! 
Now let’s talk about May. Boy, what a month! 
There aren’t too many posts because the major part of the month was spent wrapping up work projects and packing, lost and lots of f#ckin boxes! I swear, if I see one more suitcase, I’m going to cry! 

I did manage to steal two full days, spent by the beach in complete solitude and another two days with no social media at all! You should try it, it’s very good for a mental cleanup, something we all need from time to time. 
Here’s the major news: I moved to Amsterdam!! My s/o and I made this decision a month ago and here we are- living out of a suitcase! At least we have an amazing loft at the Zoku Hotel and they are taking great care of us! 

I’m falling in love with the city more and more each day. It’s the apartment hunt that’s driving me crazy! The real estate market is worse than the one in NYC and that in my book, classifies it as insane! Add “pet friendly” in the equation and jump on the crazy train with me! 

I’ll keep you posted on my adventures as I go. Send some good vibes my way in the mean time! 
With Love, Silvia Mèlange 

Leave a Reply

