Monthly Insta Update *April*

TGIF and Feliz Cinco De Mayo, Lovies! 

I’m fully aware I’m a little late catching you up; On the other hand, my weekly recipes are back and I think I’m doing a little better when it comes to sharing outfits with you. 

The month of April was absolutely amazing to me! Other than Easter celebrations, I managed to visit two very favorite places of mine- Rome and Amsterdam, but more on that later! Here are a few glimpses of last month’s adventures:

It was a truly eventful month for me and I have some amazing news coming your way! This post contains a clue so hit me up in the comments if you crack it! 

Spring is in full bloom and I’m loving it! Changes are coming and I promise, I’ll break the news to you very soon! Be on the lookout for my instagram and Snapchat (@SilviaMelange), that’s where I’ll first reveal the huge secret I’ve been teasing you about since February! It might even happen this month if you are lucky 😉💋

Xo, Silvia Mèlange 

Leave a Reply

