With a hint of Summer 

The weekend is upon us, Lovies! In honor of Throwback Thursday, I’ll be sharing an outfit from last summer. I was in Nessebar with my s/o when we decided to follow these random signs, discreetly pointing to an Eko Bar. We weren’t sure what we are getting into and the place turned out to be mind blowing! Someone transformed their backyard into a hand made cave bar! 

Our scheduled date night turned into a Wonderland adventure! I’m glad I chose this fabulous dress (I made it myself), for that particular night! I strongly recommend you find the Eko Bar on your next hipster adventure in Old Town Nessebar, Bulgaria! 

I don’t know about you but I can’t wait for these long summer nights with loud music and cold drinks! 
With Love, Silvia Mèlange 
✨Outfit Details✨
dress: I made it! 

shoes: Nine West

bracelet and necklace: Pandora

earrings: Zara sparkle drops 

                С полъх на лято 



Уикенда е почти тук, Любовчета! 

Днес ще ви върна назад във времето с полъх на лято! Миналата година посетих Несебър с половинката ми. Беше петък вечер, традицонната ни месечна среща. Разхождахме се из стария град и на шега решихме да следваме случайните табелки със стелки, които забелязахме дискретно окачени на няколко стари сгради. Така намерихме Еко Бар Майкъл! Невероятно местенце; бивш заден двор преустроен в ръчно изработена пещера с мостове и водопади в самия бар! 

Както снимките по-горе подсказват, срещата ни се пренесе в страната на чудесата! Горещо ви препоръчвам да издирите бара следващият път, когато посетите стария град! 

Не знам за вас, но аз вече нямам търпение да дойдат дългите летни нощи със студен коктейл и солен полъх! 
С обич, Силвия Меланж 

Leave a Reply

