Monthly Insta update *March* 

Happy Sunday, Lovies! 
Women’s month might be over but as the weather is getting warmer, the real fun is just beginning. 

March was an eventful month for me. I’m back on the road for work but I manage my time a bit better and that helps me share more looks with all of you. 

If you follow me on Instagram and snapchat (@SilviaMelange), you know all about Bulgarian Liberation Day and all the celebrations I was involved in. You also know I managed to meet my favorite punk band from my teenage years. ☺️

I mentioned my disappointment in this Spring’s Sofia Fashion Week and I’d like to share an important lesson- even if the party sucks, it matters who you are with! 

I’m also cooking more so I’m happy to share my weekly recipe column will be back in April! I’ve had some time to test a few new tricks and dishes I’ll be sharing shortly, so be on the look out for that. 
March was an amazing month for me and I had lots of fun with all my shananigans! I’m looking forward to April as Easter is right around the corner. A quick trip with my s/o is in the works so stay tuned for that (snapchat is your best bet). 

What are your plans for April? Are you exited for Easter? Feel free to share your favorite tricks and tips for dyeing Easter eggs in the comments below! 
Love, Silvia Mèlange 

Leave a Reply

