My month in Instagram posts *January*

Happy Thursday, Lovies!

I’ve been so busy at work, I’m not realizing I haven’t even posted on Instagram as much as I usually do!

I did manage to change my hair a little bit and visit an art gallery on a work related event. I can’t share much else at this time, but soon I will reveal what I’m really up to! And it’s good!

In other news, we are six to seven weeks away from Spring and I don’t know about you but I’m ready for this snow to be gone-zo!

As we enter “The month of Love” that’s all I wish for you- Love! Love yourself- that’s the most important Love before any other. Whether you are single or in a relationship, you have reasons to celebrate this month!

With all my Love, Silvia Mèlange

Leave a Reply

