A quick TBT

Congrats, Lovies, we almost made it to Friday!! 

If you follow me on social media (@SilviaMelange), you know I made It home safe and sound. I have to catch you up on a few things but for now, here’s a throwback Thursday look from my Wiesbaden explorations. I’m wearing a deep blue knit dress, Nine West cowboy boots and Zara statement necklace and wind stopper jacket:

I’m sure all of us are going crazy with the holidays right around the corner, so you will excuse the quick post! Subscribe to get notified for my next one on places to see and things to do in Mainz, Germany!
Xo, Silvia Mèlange 

Leave a Reply

