Stylish travels 

Happy Tuesday- Shoesday, Lovies! 

As I promised, I’ll keep you up to date on my adventures frequently this month! So far, my seaside trip has been absolutely epic! I finally have decent wifi and enough peace and quiet to share a travel outfit with you. When you know it’s gonna be a long trip, it’s important to be comfortable. Style doesn’t always mean walking 10 cm off the ground with perfect hair and make up. As seen below, sometimes a tinted moisturizer, hair in a bun and a basic look is where the charm is! 

This is me after going to bed at 1 am, waking up at 330 am to catch a train at 5 am, spent a day exploring Burgas on foot (a detailed entry on the city coming soon), and switched two buses to get to my final destination- the beach! 

Outfit details: 

Jean Pascale cardigan, Zara basic top, Guess denim and flip-flops and Michael Kors bag


Jewelry details:

My Name Necklace, LiveLokai bracelet and mini pearl earrings from Swan

More to come very soon, so stay tuned! Add me on snapchat and Instagram (@SilviaMelange) for sneak peaks and daily updates!

Love, Silvia Mèlange 
P.S. If you made it till the end, here’s a snap of me on the 5 am train. This is the fastest speed it would go 🙀

imperfections are totally okay!! Mornings suck!

Leave a Reply

