My month in Instagram posts *June*

Hello, Lovies!

Welcome to your monthly Insta update! June was a very eventful month for me, so there’s a lot to catch you up on. 

I kicked off by celebrating my birthday. My s/o completely outdid himself this year! It all started in the morning when I found the gorgeous Zara dress I was eyeing a week prior, carefully placed on the freshly made bed, paired up with cute statement heels from Bershka. The day progressed with family time and more gifts, followed by a surprise party, attended by my dearest friends currently in the city❣I felt truly special and it was my best adult birthday so far!


The day after my birthday, I celebrated 5.5 year anniversary with my s/o which was another unforgettable evening! 

A week later I was surprised by a dear friend who flew from the U.S. to visit me. Highly recommend some girl time matched with fabulous outfits! 

This month I didn’t have to travel as much so I had the opportunity to cook more and invest some time into developing our YouTube channel, the link to which will be posted soon so stay tuned! 

The second part of the month was just as amazing. I got the oportunity to help and participate in Pride Bulgaria. Sadly, the LGBT community in Bulgaria still faces discrimination and challenges on daily bassis, so I believe it’s truly important to support events like Pride, regardless of your personal sexual preferences. Meeting the fabulous Elza Parini was just an added bonus! 


The following weekend I spent the day with my dad and spoiled him a little with Queen feat. Adam Lambert concert tickets for Father’s Day! 

I also got to experience virtual reality for a first time and that was quite surreal! 

Welcome to the month of pools, beaches, icy drinks and long warm nights! 

In July, I’ll be focusing on festival fashions and trends, the return of my weekly recipe section and the little things that make us smile! Follow me on Instagram and Snapchat (@SilviaMelange) for daily good vibes and updates.

Are you ready to have fun?! 

Xoxo, Silvia Mèlange

Leave a Reply

