My month in Instagram posts *April*

A bit late due to a crazy schedule but here I am, catching you up on the past month through an Instagram collage. 

April was fun and I was blessed with great weather, unlike a lot of my friends from other parts of the world. I’m really proud of myself for completing the 100 Happy Days challenge (if you wish to read about my journey, check out my Articles section). As per usual, I wore some awesome outfits, hung out with some friends and made some new four-legged buddies. 


Follow me on Instagram and snapchat (@SilviaMelange) for daily updates and I hope everyone is getting excited for Summer! 

Love, Silvia Mèlange

Leave a Reply

