My month in Instagram posts *March*

Hello my Lovies! 

The girliest month of the year is over and Spring has arrived in my part of the world! March was amazing to me! I received a lot of flowers, did some more traveling, wore amazing outfits and hung out with some amazing friends 🙂 

Here’s a quick Instagram update for those of you who are not following me (@SilviaMelange). Hope everyone had an amazing month and the ladies felt extra special ❤ 

With love, Silvia Mèlange
   
 
  

Leave a Reply

