A rainy Thursday

Hey Lovies! Unfortunately, winter is not quite over yet. Today I had a lot of errands to do but I decided to take a few quick snaps on my way out. Comfy and warm are a priority when it comes to rainy Thursdays 🙂

 I’m wearing my favorite riding boots from Guess, Jessica Simpson wool coat (no one is happier for the return of the bell sleeves more than this gal!), basic Zara v-neck sweater, Gucci denim, Oscar shades and a spacious bag from Nine West. 

I hope everyone is getting ready for Spring and making the best out of the gloomy weather! 

Xo, Silvia Mèlange

  
 
  

Leave a Reply

