In and out of the office

Happy Spring, Lovies! 

As the temperatures increase, so do our post office hours commitments. I like to chose my outfits wisely, combining a stylish-office and a-drink-after-work vibe in one look. It’s not always easy to pull off, so there’s nothing wrong with stuffing your clutch and a piece of statement jewelry in your work bag for later. Here’s the drill: before heading out switch all of your essentials from you purse to the clutch (keys, wallet, charger, lip gloss) and leave your bag at the office. Just make sure next day’s office outfit matches the bag you left the previous night ;]  Another tip from yours truly: always keep a pair of classic heels and flat shoes at the office, updating them based on the season of course! 

In last week’s shenanigans I’m wearing a cream Ralph Lauren top with skinny JBrand jeans, Guess ankle booties, Victoria’s Secret bow clutch and custom made heart shaped earrings. 

I hope everyone is enjoying the arrival of Spring as much as I am! I also want to say, I’m sorry for being absent all week but I’d rather be gone for a bit and then spend time writing a good post, than to give you, guys, random content or scheduled posts every few hours. On that note, if you miss me, feel free to follow me on Instagram (@SilviaMelange) for daily updates, lifestyle posts and to follow my 100 Happy Days journey. 

With Love, Silvia Mèlange 

 
  
  

Leave a Reply

