Women’s Day look

Yes, I know I’m a day late but Happy Women’s Day! How was everyone’s day yesterday? I had a fabulous day- I was off work, a lovely gesture from my boss and I  went out for drinks with the squad! There were also surprises from my s/o when I came home ❤ Don’t you just love being a woman?! I also took a few snaps of my girls-night-out look on my way out. I’m wearing a custom made Little black dress. I fell in love with the shimmery gold hints blending with the solid black base and purchased the fabric from a small shop in Venice last year, before I was even sure what I’m going to use it for 🙂 It fits perfectly with a Yves Saint Laurent clutch and Guess ankle booties for an effortless and chic week night out. 

What did you do on our day? What did you wear? Let me know in the comments below 🙂 

Stay glamorous, my Lovies!

Xoxo, Silvia Mèlange 

  
  
  

Leave a Reply

