Grey fever 

Happy Friday, Lovies! 

I am obsessed with the all grey outfit trend that’s spreading like wild fire! I’m sure many of you notice the color more and more in Vogue and on the latest runways. “Grey is a boring color and it looks dull” – the most friquent argument against it I’m hearing. But as we see time and time again over the last few months, when styled right it’s fun and chic, perfect for an office look and casual street style. There are various ways to look fab in an all grey outfit! You can add a pop of color in shoes or accessories, pair it with statement jewelry, belt it and more. For today’s ootd, I chose to mix textures and add a splash of black here and there 🙂 

I’m wearing Express fishnet sweater with a basic black tank underneath, skinny denim from H&M (super skinny, low waist) and Guess riding boots.

Do you, Lovies, adore grey as much as I do? What are your favorite ways to style it up? Let me know in the comments! I hope everyone has an amazing weekend! 

Xoxo, Silvia Mèlange
  
  
  
 
  
  

Leave a Reply

