An office weekend

Greetings, Lovies! I hope everyone had a great weekend 🙂 I had to work both Saturday and Sunday so I just used the evenings to relax and watch some movies. Remember last month’s Coats entry? The hunt is over, darlings! After all, a woman is never too busy to shop! I scored some other cool things on sale but I’m absolutely in love with this gorgeous Zara trench coat 🙂

It’s the perfect basic coat as the solid grey-black mix makes every color and accessory pop. I took advantage of the fact that it was the weekend so I retired the high heels for my comfy Nine West riding boots from the Vitage America Collection (featured in September’s Vogue) and skinny jeans (low waist) from H&M. It was chilly outside so I added a scarf from Express with a little bling and my Guess bag for some color. 

Follow me on social media for daily updates and random posts (@SilviaMelange) and I hope everyone has an easy going week! 

Xo, Silvia Mèlange 

  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

