Valentine’s Day look

Happy belayed Valentine’s Day, Lovies!

Single or not, I hope everyone had a lovely Sunday! My s/o and I are not big on all the craziness surrounding February the 14th, so we had a lovely dinner at home, followed by some drinks at our favorite bar. I wore a custom made wool dress, my favorite Guess ankle boots and a faux fur clutch I found at a local market. The gorgeous details on my dress paired perfectly with my Swarovski earrings and I added my favorite Lokai bracelet for balance 😉

Feel free to follow me on Instagram (@SilviaMelange) for daily updates and randomness.

 

With Love, Silvia Mélange

 

 

black

lbd2

lbd1

lbd3

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

