Spring shopping look

Greetings Lovies!

This past Saturday I finally had a few hours to dedicate to Spring shopping! I visited a new mall and I’m excited to share I found a few brands I thought I can only get online in my country.

There’s too much walking and fitting room hassle involved on major shopping days so I like to keep it simple; shoes that are easy to slip on and off, clothes that take minimum time to be put back on. Last Saturday I wore my trusted Forever21 cable-knit hoodie, my favorite denim from Miss Sixty (Eden Style) and tall chocolate brown Ugg (tall, Bailey button style) boots.

I decided to use the gorgeous view from the observation deck as a background for my pictures.

Xo, Silvia Mèlange 

  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

