Monthly Instagram update *December*

Happy New Year, Lovies!

My New year’s gift to you- once a month I’ll be sharing Instagram screenshots from the previous month’s posts. Inspired by the Canadian blogger Arielle (@withallmyaffection), I want to share a bit more from my personal and day to day life with you all! If you don’t follow me on Instagram (@SilviaMelange) or if you just don’t like/use it, now you can stay tuned! Here’s my first update from December, one of my favorite months! There are some meals, party outfits and other Christmas-y stuff!

Here’s to another amazing chapter  in the new 2016!!

Love, Silvia Mèlange

FullSizeRender (1)

 

 

Leave a Reply

