A December Sunday

After a few weeks of fogs and freezing temperatures, Mother Nature decided to bring us some April weather! You guys already know I always take full advantage of days like this so my schedule for today was packed: brunch, Christmas parade, holiday shopping and some wandering around. With the risk of sounding like I’m bragging- I’m always stylish ;] BUT.. I’d rather not wear heels on a Sunday! In general, I’ve passed the stage of my life where I’d rather freeze because of a particular piece I’m currently in love with (there are exceptions here and there tho). Sunday in the winter means comfy and warm outfits and it being December- I can finally wear my cozy reindeer leggings from Forever21 again!! Paired up with tall black classic Uggs, it could be -20° C outside and I won’t feel cold! It was a sunny day so I took my Gina Benotti jacket just in case. Oversized Zara knit with a basics top underneath was more than enough to keep me warm. It felt like on of those just-keys-and-wallet-in-my-pocket days! My shades are Oscar De La Renta, Swarovski earnings and My Name Necklace.

Hope everyone enjoyed/ are enjoying their weekend! 

Love, Silvia Mèlange 

 

jacket: Gina Benotti knit and top: Zara leggings: Forever21 boots: Ugg Australia shades: Oscar

  
  
  
   
 
  
 

3 thoughts on “A December Sunday

Leave a Reply

