Catching up (and spoilers)

Hey guys! I want to start off by apologizing I was gone for two whole weeks! I don’t think I’ve ever been this busy in my life! Good news is I’m back to regular posting, so stay tuned for an article this week! I’ll be sharing some personal observations and experiences from the business world  and I’m working on a Halloween piece for a tbt 🙂 

Yesterday was my first official full day off and you know I use every opportunity I get to travel around. I went to Bankya, a lovely suburb of Sofia. I wore a custom made jacket, transformed distressed denim, Le Coq Sportif velcroe tennis shoes and my trusted Guess Confidential chain crossbody bag in color rose.

Make sure you follow me on Instagram @SilviaMelange for more fashion and daily life pics! 

Xoxo, Silvia Mèlange 

   
   

Leave a Reply

