Fall shopping

Hey guys, I’m sorry I was gone for a full week, my new schedule is insane! Today I did some Winter shopping and finally had time to take some pics of my outfit: a Forever 21 layered summer top, Urban outfitters cardigan, Versace denim, H&M ankle boots and my new favorite- Guess monogram bag 

  

 Привет, приятели! Знам, че отсъствам цяла седмица, но новият ми график е откачен! Днес направих малко шопинг за зимата и най-накрая имах възможност да направя няколко снимки! Топ: Forever21 кардиган: Urban outfitters дънки: Versace обувки: H&M чанта: Guess (монограм) 

С обич, Силвия Меланж  

   
 

One thought on “Fall shopping

Leave a Reply

